New Soft Machine Legacy album out now

The new Soft Machine Legacy studio album “Burden Of Proof” is available now on Moon June Records. According to the press release “Soft Machine Legacy makes their most powerful statement to date, delivering an album of epic proportions and their first studio output since 2007’s Steam.”

Infectious grooves, undeniably hip vibes and sizzling performances dominate the outing, as the veteran progressive music masters – guitarist John Etheridge, saxophonist Theo Travis, drummer John Marshall and bassist Roy Babbington – continue to break new ground and offer listeners more facets of their dynamic musical persona.

Order Burder of Proof from